Deleting your account will erase all of your data. This cannot be undone.
To delete your account:
- From your FastCommerce admin, click your account name in the top right corner.
- Select Account Profile from the drop-down menu.
- At the bottom of the Account Profile page, click Delete Account.
- Enter the verification code you received.
- Click Done.
Please note that once you delete your account, you will not be able to recover it.